Pharmacy Diploma Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Ample Dreams Institute of Education Pharmacy

B.R Nahata College of Pharmacy

Bhabha Polytechnic Pharmacy

BM College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Chameli Devi Institute of Pharmacy

Chaudhary Dilip Singh Pharmacy College, Bhind

Chordia Institute of Pharmacy

College Of Pharmacy (Diploma)

Compfeeders AISECT College of Professional Studies Pharmacy College, Indore

Daksh Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science

Department Of Pharmacy, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

Devi Ahilya College of Pharmacy

Dr APJ Abdul Kalam College of Pharmacy

Dr. Shri RMS Institute of Science and Technology, College of Pharmacy

Gulab Kali Memorial College of Pharmacy

IES Institute Of Pharmacy

Indore Institute of Pharmacy, Indore Polytechnic

Indore Mahavidyalaya

Institute Of Professional & Technical Education

Institute of Professional Studies, College of Pharmacy

Jain College

Kailash Narayan Patel College of Pharmacy

Kalaniketan Polytechnic College, Jabalpur

Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy, Bhopal

Late KL Pandey School of Pharmacy

Laxman Seth Pharmacy College

Laxmi Bai Sahuji College of Pharmacy

Mahakal Institute of Pharmaceutical Studies, Ujjain

Malhotra College Pharmacy

Malwa Institute of Pharmacy

Mathuradevi Institute of Pharmacy

Meera Devi Pharmacy College

Millennium College of Pharmacy

Mittal Institute of Pharmacy

Modern Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

NRI Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Oriental College Of Pharmacy

Oxford International College

Polytechnic Pharmacy, Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences (SSSUTMS)

Prathvi College of Pharmacy

Preston College

Radharaman College of Pharmacy

Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Raghukul College Of Pharmacy

Rajeev Gandhi College of Pharmacy Polytechnic

Rewa Polytechnic Pharmacy, Rewa

RKDF Institute of Pharmacy

RKDF Institute of Pharmacy Science

RKDF Polytechnic Pharmacy

RNS Institute of Pharmacy

S.V Polytechnic College, Bhopal

Sardar Patel College of Pharmacy

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan College of Pharmacy

Shanti College of Pharmacy

Shree Balaji College Of Pharmacy

Shri Balaji College of Pharmacy

Shri Bherulal Pharmacy Institute

Shri Ram Institute of Technology, Diploma in Pharmacy

Shri Ram Pharmacy College, Betul

Shri Ramnath Singh Mahavidalaya Pharmacy

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy

Shriram College Of Pharmacy

Silicobyte Katni Degree College, Gyanteerth

Sri Satya Sai Institute of Pharmacy Polytechnic, Bhopal

Sun Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SIPER), Lahar

Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy

Swami Vivekanand Mahavidhyalya

Teerath Institute of Science & Technology

Thakur Shivkumarsingh Memorial Pharmacy College

Vedant Institute of Professional Study

Vedica College of Pharmacy Polytechnic

VEE Academy

Vivekanand College of Pharmacy, Bhopal