Pharmacy Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Adina Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sagar

B.R Nahata College of Pharmacy

Baba Loknath Institute of Pharmacy Science and Research Centre

Bansal College of Pharmacy

Bhabaha Pharmacy Research Institute

Bhagyoday Tirth Pharmacy College

Bhopal Institute of Technology & Science Pharmacy

BM College of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

BVM College of Pharmacy

Chameli Devi Institute of Pharmacy

Charak Institute of Pharmacy

Chordia Institute of Pharmacy

College Of Pharmacy, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University

College of Pharmacy, Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences (SSSUTMS)

Compfeeders AISECT College of Professional Studies Pharmacy College, Indore

Corporate Institute of Pharmacy

Daksh Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dr. H.S Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar

Department of Pharmacy, Barkatullah University

Department Of Pharmacy, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University

Dr APJ Abdul Kalam College of Pharmacy

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Memorial College of Pharmacy

Dr. Shri R.M.S Institute of Science & Technology

Globus College of Pharmacy

GRY Institute of Pharmacy

Guru Ramdas Khalsa Institute of Science and Technology

Gurukul Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

IES College Of Pharmacy, Bhopal

IES Institute Of Pharmacy

Indore Institute of Pharmacy

Indore Mahavidyalaya

Institute of Professional Studies College of Pharmacy

IPS Academy, College of Pharmacy, Indore

Jagadguru Dattatray College of Pharmacy

Kailash Narayan Patel College of Pharmacy

Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy

Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy

Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy (RCP)

Laxmi Bai Sahuji College of Pharmacy

Mahakal Institute of Pharmaceutical Studies, Ujjain

Malhotra College

Mandsaur Institute of Pharmacy

Mathuradevi Institute Of Pharmacy

Millennium College of Pharmacy

Millennium College of Pharmacy and Science

Mittal Institute of Pharmacy

Modern Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Nagaji Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Gwalior

Nimar Institute of Pharmacy

NRI Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

NRI Institute of Pharmacy

Nutanban Mansukhbhai Turakhia Gujarati College of Pharmacy

Oriental College of Pharmacy

Oriental Institute of Pharmacy, Lalburra

Oxford International College

Patel College of Pharmacy

Peoples Institute of Pharmacy & Research Centre

Pranav Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science And Research

Radharaman College of Pharmacy

Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Raghukul College of Pharmacy

Rajeev Gandhi College of Pharmacy

Rajiv Gandhi Institute Of Pharmacy

Ravishankar College of Pharmacy

Rewa College of Pharmacy, Rewa

RKDF College of Pharmacy

RKDF Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

RKDF School of Pharmaceutical Science

Royal Institute of Management and Advanced Studies

Safe Institute Of Pharmacy

Sagar Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sagar

Sagar Institute of Pharmacy & Technology

Sagar Institute of Research and Technology Pharmacy

Sagar Institute of Research, Technology and Science Pharmacy

Sardar Patel College of Technology B. Pharmacy

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan College of Pharmacy

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Rajeev Gandhi Prodyuogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal

School of Pharmacy, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

School of Pharmacy, Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences (SSSUTMS)

School of Studies in Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jiwaji University

Shri Bherulal Pharmacy Institute

Shri G.S Institute of Technology & Science, Indore

Shri Ram Group of Institutions, Faculty of Pharmacy

Shri Ram Institute of Pharmacy, Jabalpur

Shri Ram Institute of Technology Pharmacy

Shri Ramnath Singh Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology

Shri Ramnath Singh Mahavidalaya Pharmacy

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy

Shriram College of Pharmacy

Smriti College of Pharmaceutical Education

Sri Aurobindo Institute of Pharmacy

Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Sri Satya Sai Pharmacy Research Institute, Institute of Pharmacy

Sun Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SIPER), Lahar

Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy

Technocrats Institute of Technology Pharmacy

Technocrats Institute Of Technology, Pharmacy Education & Research

Thakur Shiv Kumar Singh Memorial Pharmacy College

Truba Institute of Pharmacy

Ujjain Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vedic Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Vedica College of B. Pharmacy

Vivekanand College of Pharmacy, Bhopal

VNS Group of Institutions