Pharmacy Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Acharya Narendra Deo College of Pharmacy

Advance Institute of Biotech & Paramedical Sciences

Agra Public College of Technology & Management

Aligarh College of Pharmacy

ANA Institute of PHARMACEUTICAL Sciences and Research

Anand College of Pharmacy

Anjali College of Pharmacy & Science

Apex Paramedical Institute, Apex Institute of Pharmacy

Aryakul College of Pharmacy & Research

Ashoka Institute of Technology and Management

Azad Institute of Pharmacy & Research

Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology

BBDIT College of Pharmacy

BBS Institute of Pharmaceutical & Allied Sciences

Bhagwant Institute of Pharmacy

Bharat Institute of Technology School of Pharmacy

Bhavdiya Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research

Brahmanand Group of Institutions

Ch. Charan Singh College of Pharmacy

Chandra Shekhar Singh College of Pharmacy

College of Pharmacy, Agra

D.J College Of Pharmacy

Dayanand Dinanath College, Institute of Pharmacy

Department of Pharmacy, MJP Rohilkhand University

Divya College of Pharmacy

Doon College of Education

Dr Om Prakash School of Pharmacy

Dr Ram Manohar Lohia College of Pharmacy

Dr. B.R Ambedkar Pooja College of Pharmacy

Dr. K.N Modi Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

Dr. M.C Saxena College of Pharmacy

Dulari Devi Institute of Pharmacy

Faculty of Pharmacy, Raja Balwant Singh Engineering Technical Campus, Agra

FI Pharmacy College

Future Institute Of Pharmacy

GCRG College of Pharmacy

Goel Institute of Pharmacy & Sciences

GSRM Memorial College of Pharmacy

Hillwood Medical School

HIMT College of Pharmacy

HRCT Group of Institutions

Hygia Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Lucknow

Hygia Institute of Pharmacy

IBNE Seena Pharmacy College

IEC Group of Institutions

IIMT College of Medical Sciences

IIMT College of Pharmacy

Innovative College of Pharmacy

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research

Institute of Pharmacy, Bundelkhand University

Institute of Technology and Management

ITM College of Pharmacy

ITS College of Pharmacy

Jan Kalyan Institute Of Technical Excellence

Janta College of Pharmacy

JK Institute of Pharmacy & Management

JP College of Pharmacy

Kailash Institute of Pharmacy and Management

Kalka Engineering College

Kamla Nehru Institute of Management & Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy

Kanpur Institute of Technology and Pharmacy

Kashi Institute of Pharmacy

KIET Group of Institutions

Krishna Institute

Krishna Pharmacy College

Krishnapit Institute of Pharmacy

KRS College of Pharmacy

Kunwar Haribansh Singh College of Pharmacy

Lakshya College of Management and Technology

Late Ravindranand Baronia College of Pharmacy

Lloyd Institute of Management & Technology (Pharmacy)

LTR Institute of Technology

Lucknow Institute of Pharmacy

Lutawan Institute of Pharmacy

Maharana Pratap College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Maharana Pratap College of Pharmacy

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy

Mahaveer College of Pharmacy

Malti Memorial Trusts CSM Group of Institutions

Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology

Mesco Institute of Pharmacy

Metro College Of Health Sciences & Research

Moradabad Educational Trust Group of Institutions, Faculty of Pharmacy

Nandini Nagar Mahavidyalaya College of Pharmacy

Naraina Vidya Peeth Group of Institutions

NKBR College of Pharmacy & Research Centre

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology, Pharmacy Institute

Oxford College of Pharmacy

Pahalwan Gurudeen College of Science and Technology

Pharmacy College

Pharmacy College, Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University, Saifai

PPS Diploma Pharmacy

Prasad Institute of Technology

PSIT Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology

R.K Pharmacy College

R.V Northland Institute

Radha Govind Institute of Pharmacy

Rahul Sankrityayan College of Pharmacy

Raj Kumar Goel Institute of Technology, Pharmacy

Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh College of Pharmacy, Amethi

Rajiv Academy for Pharmacy

Rajiv Gandhi College of Pharmacy

Rakshpal Bahadur College of Pharmacy, Bareilly

Rameesh Institute of Vocational and Technical Education

Rameshwaram Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow

RDS College of Pharmacy

RK College of Pharmacy

S.D College of Pharmacy & Vocational Studies

Sagar Institute of Technology & Management, Department of Pharmacy

Saharanpur Pharmacy College

Sanjay College of Pharmacy

Sanskar College of Pharmacy and Research

Sanskriti College of Higher Education and Studies

Saras College of Pharmacy

Saraswati Higher Education & Technical College of Pharmacy

Saroj Institute of Technology & Management

Satyadeo College of Pharmacy

Seth Vishambhar Nath Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Seth Vishambhar Nath Institute of Pharmacy

Shakti College of Pharmacy

Shambhunath Institute of Pharmacy

Sherwood College of Pharmacy

Shiv Bali Singh Group of Educational and Training Institute College of Pharmacy

Shivdan Singh Institute of Technology & Management

Shree Harish Chandra PG College, Institute of Pharmacy

Shri Gopichand College of Pharmacy

Shri R.L.T Institute of Pharmaceutical Science & Technology

Shri Ram Murti Smarak College of Engineering and Technology, Bareilly

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute Of Pharmacy

Sir Madanlal Institute of Pharmacy

Sitapur Shiksha Sansthan Group of Institutions

Skyline Institute of Pharmacy

Smt. Fulehra Smarak College of Pharmacy

Smt. Vidyawati College of Pharmacy

Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research

SR Group of Institutions

SR Institute of Pharmacy

Steller Institute of Pharmacy

Sunder Deep Group of Institutions

Tahira Institute of Medical Sciences

Translam Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

TRC Mahavidyalaya, Department Of Pharmacy

United Institute of Pharmacy

University Institute of Pharmacy, CSJMU

Varanasi College of Pharmacy

Veer Vijay Pharmacy College

Vindhya Gurukul College of Pharmacy

Vishveshwarya Group of Institutions

Vivek College of Technical Education

Yash Raj Institute of Pharmacy

Yogendra Nath Saxena College of Pharmacy and Research Centre