MBA Colleges in Odisha

Academy of Business Administration

Academy of Management & Information Technology

Ajay Binay Institute of Technology, Cuttack

Apex Institute of Technology and Management

Astha School of Management

Balasore College of Engineering and Technology

Barabati Institute of Management Studies

Bhadrak Institute of Engineering and Technology

Bhubaneswar Engineering College

Bhubaneswar Institute of Management & Information Technology

Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies

BRM Institute of Management and Information Technology

C.V Raman College of Engineering

Capital Institute of Management and Science

Centre for Management Studies, Orissa Engineering College

Centurion Institute of Technology

College of Engineering, Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Bhubaneswar

College of IT & Management Education, Biju Patnaik University of Technology

Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Studies

Dhenkanal Autonomous College

Dr. Ambedkar Memorial Institute of Information Technology & Management Science

Gandhi Engineering College

Gandhi Institute for Technological Advancement (GITA), Bhubaneswar

Gandhi Institute for Technology (GIFT), Bhubaneswar

Gandhi Institute of Advanced Computer and Research

Gandhi Institute of Management Studies

Gangadhar Meher College (Autonomous)

Gayatri College Of Management

Gayatri Institute of Computer and Management Studies (GICMS)

Global Institute of Management

Gurukula Institute of Technology

Hi-Tech Institute of Technology

IIPM School of Management

Indus College of Engineering

Institute of Business Management

Institute of Management and Information Technology, Biju Patnaik University of Technology

Institute of Professional Studies & Research

Kalam Institute of Technology

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

Konark Institute of Science and Technology

Koustuv Business School

Koustuv Institute of Self Domain

Krupajal Management Studies

Kushagra Institute of Information & Management Science

Madhusudan Institute of Cooperative Management, Bhubaneswar

Maharaja Purna Chandra Autonomous College

Mahavir Institute of Engineering and Technology

Modern Engineering & Management Studies

Modern Institute of Technology and Management

National Institute of Science & Technology

NIIS Institute of Business Administration

NIIST International Institute of Management

NM Institute of Engineering & Technology

Oxford College of Management

PJ College of Management & Technology

Purushottam Institute of Engineering & Technology

Raajdhani Engineering College

Rajdhani College of Engineering and Management

Regional College of Management (Autonomous)

RJ School of Management Studies

Rourkela Institute of Management Studies

Rourkela Institute of Technology, Kalunga

Saraswat Institute of Management

Satyananda Institute Of Management & Information Technology (SIMIT)

SCS College (Autonomous), Puri

Siksha O Anusandhan

SM Institute of Technology, PG Centre for Management Studies

Sri Sri University, Faculty of Management Studies

Srusti Academy of Management

Suddhananda School of Management and Computer Science

The Techno School

Trident Academy of Creative Technology

Trident Academy of Technology

United School of Business Management

Vignan Institute of Technology and Management