MBA Colleges in Uttarakhand

Academy of Management Studies

Amrapali Institute of Management & Computer Applications

Beehive College of Management & Technology

BFIT Technical Campus, Dehradun

Bishamber Sahai Management Institute

BRD College of Management and Sciences

COER School of Management

College Of Agribusiness Management, GB Pant University Of Agriculture And Technology

College of Engineering, Roorkee

Department of Management Studies, Kumaun University Campus, Bhimtal

Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology

Dev Bhoomi Institute of Technology & Engineering

Doon Business School

Doon Institute Of Management And Technology

Graphic Era Deemed to be University

Guru Nanak Education Trusts Group Of Institution

Guru Ram Das Institute of Management & Technology

Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

Institute of Cooperative Management, Uttarakhand Technical University

Institute of Management Studies, Roorkee

Mahadevi Institute of Technology

Modern Institute of Technology

Nimbus Academy of Management

Om Bio Sciences & Management College

Omkarananda Institute of Management and Technology

Phonics Group of Institutions

Quantum School of Business

Quantum School of Technology

Ramanand Institute of Pharmacy and Management


Roorkee College of Management & Computer Applications, Roorkee

Roorkee Institute of Technology

Saraswati Institute of Management & Technology

Satyendra Chandra Guria Institute of Management and Technology

Selaqui Academy of Higher Education

Shree Dev Bhoomi Institute of Education Science & Technology

Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Management

Shriram Institute of Management & Technology PG College

Surajmal Agrawal Girls College of Management

Surajmal Laxmi Devi Sawarthia Educational Trusts Group of Institutions

Swami Darshnananda Institute of Management and Technology

Tulas Institute

UPES Institute Of Management

Wali Gramodyog Vikas Sansthans Group Of Institutions